75 Grenier Street, Box 8888
Hanscom AFB, MA 01731

Together We're Better

General Board


Associate Members, Lorain Marquis
associate@hanscomsc.org

Hospitality, Kathy Cipolla
hospitality@hanscomsc.org

Member-at-Large, Maureen Reyling
atlarge@hanscomsc.org

Membership, OPEN
membership@hanscomsc.org

Programs, OPEN
programs@hanscomsc.org

Publicity, OPEN
publicity@hanscomsc.org

Reservations, Carol Boersma
reservations@hanscomsc.org

Scholarship, Kris Samarov
scholarship@hanscomsc.org

Sponsors,
sponsor@hanscomsc.org

Thrift Shop Manager, Audra Knoedler
thriftshop@hanscomsc.org

Ways and Means, OPEN
waysnmeans@hanscomsc.org

Webmaster, OPEN
webmaster@hanscomsc.org

Yankee Flyer Editor, Sandy Eisenbies
yankeeflyer@hanscomsc.org

Executive Board


Honorary President, Tammy Dennis
honorarypres@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Hilary Hund
advisor1@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Janine Wert
advisor2@hanscomsc.org

Advisor,  OPEN
advisor3@hanscomsc.org

Advisor At Large, 
advisoratlarge@hanscomsc.org

President, Tara Harbour
president@hanscomsc.org

1st Vice President, Andie Avram
1vicepres@hanscomsc.org

2nd Vice President, Cyndi Murphy
2vicepres@hanscomsc.org

General Treasurer, Rachel Steipp
general@hanscomsc.org

Welfare Treasurer, Heidi Collins
welfare@hanscomsc.org

Secretary, Stacey Masterson
secretary@hanscomsc.org

Parliamentarian, OPEN
parliament@hanscomsc.org