75 Grenier Street, Box 8888
Hanscom AFB, MA 01731

General Board


Associate Members, Lorain Marquis
associate@hanscomsc.org

Hospitality, Leslie Millican
hospitality@hanscomsc.org

Member-at-Large, OPEN
atlarge@hanscomsc.org

Membership, OPEN
membership@hanscomsc.org

Programs, OPEN
programs@hanscomsc.org

Publicity, Sandy Eisenbies
publicity@hanscomsc.org

Reservations, Stacey Masterson
reservations@hanscomsc.org

Scholarship, Christina Rhylander
scholarship@hanscomsc.org

Sponsors, OPEN
sponsor@hanscomsc.org

Thrift Shop Manager, OPEN
thriftshop@hanscomsc.org

Ways and Means, OPEN
waysnmeans@hanscomsc.org

Webmaster, Paula Davies
webmaster@hanscomsc.org

Yankee Flyer Editor, OPEN
yankeeflyer@hanscomsc.org

Executive Board


Honorary President, Tammy Dennis
honorarypres@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Hilary Hund
advisor1@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Janine Wert
advisor2@hanscomsc.org

Advisor,  Stephanie Hayes
advisor3@hanscomsc.org

Advisor At Large, OPEN
advisoratlarge@hanscomsc.org

President, Andie Avram
president@hanscomsc.org

1st Vice President, Tara Harbour
1vicepres@hanscomsc.org

2nd Vice President, Heidi Collins
2vicepres@hanscomsc.org

General Treasurer, Kris Samarov
general@hanscomsc.org

Welfare Treasurer, Christina Pyles
welfare@hanscomsc.org

Secretary, Devina Escamilla
secretary@hanscomsc.org

Parliamentarian, Cyndi Murphy
parliament@hanscomsc.org

Together We're Better