Executive Board


Honorary President, Denise Schmidt
honorarypres@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Nicolle Ellsworth
advisor1@hanscomsc.org

Advisor, Carol Malone
advisor2@hanscomsc.org

Advisor,  Stephanie Hayes
advisor3@hanscomsc.org

Advisor At Large, OPEN
advisoratlarge@hanscomsc.org

President, Amber Hanson
president@hanscomsc.org

1st Vice President, Shannon Schultz
1vicepres@hanscomsc.org

2nd Vice President, Turbo Hedderly
2vicepres@hanscomsc.org

General Treasurer, Tara Harbour
general@hanscomsc.org

Welfare Treasurer, Chelsea Lewis
welfare@hanscomsc.org

Secretary, Yaneris Dolce
secretary@hanscomsc.org

Parliamentarian, Kosi Burke
parliament@hanscomsc.org

Hanscom Spouses Club

Copyright © Hanscom Spouses Club.

​Together We're Better

General Board


Associate Members, Judi Johnson
associate@hanscomsc.org

Hospitality, Gail Simon-Boyd
hospitality@hanscomsc.org

Member-at-Large, OPEN
atlarge@hanscomsc.org

Membership, Lorain Marquis
membership@hanscomsc.org

Programs, Melissa Evans & Teri Flynn
programs@hanscomsc.org

Publicity, Paula Davies
publicity@hanscomsc.org

Reservations, Ashley Cook
reservations@hanscomsc.org

Scholarship, Christina Pyles
scholarship@hanscomsc.org

Thrift Shop Manager, Noel Ferland
thriftshop@hanscomsc.org

Ways and Means, OPEN
waysnmeans@hanscomsc.org

Webmaster, Megan Sham
webmaster@hanscomsc.org

Yankee Flyer Editor, Rachel Sullivan
yankeeflyer@hanscomsc.org

Youth Activities, Michelle Shook
youthactivities@hanscomsc.org